CAMA Board of Directors

The Crocker Art Museum Association (CAMA) Board of Directors comprises civic, community, and business leaders who support the Crocker Art Museum’s mission of promoting an awareness of and enthusiasm for human experience through art. The CAMA board meets regularly to set policy, review financial statements, develop and implement long-range and strategic plans, and coordinate fund raising activities.

Crocker Art Museum Association Board of Directors 2013-2014
Rhea Brunner, President
David Townsend, Vice President
Jim Deeringer, Treasurer
Randy Getz, Secretary
Steve Mills, Past President
Sharon Anapolsky
Chris Ann Bachtel
Melza Barr
Margo Reid Brown
Barry Brundage
Claudia Coleman
Cecilia Delury
Marcy Friedman
Michael Genovese
David Gibson
Michelle Kuo Harris
Karen Himick
Sandra Jones
Loren G. Lipson, MD
Garry Maisel
Horacio (Fred) Mendez
Teri Niello
Joe Rodota
Pam Saltenberger
Bob Scarlett
Jon Stevenson
Celestine Syphax
Julie Teel
Denise Timmons
Tom Weborg
Sandy Burton Yasso

Crocker Art Museum Co-Trustee
The Honorable Mayor Kevin Johnson
Council Member Jay Schenirer

Mort and Marcy Friedman Director
Lial A. Jones

CAMA Counsel
Russell Austin, Murphy Austin Adams Schoenfeld LLP


Contact | Hours | Directions

216 O Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.




Become a Member


216 O Street
Sacramento, CA 95814

General Information: 916.808.7000
Admission Desk: 916.808.1184


Tue – Sun: 10 AM – 5 PM
Thu: 10 AM – 9 PM
Closed Mondays*, Thanksgiving, Christmas, and New Year's Day
*Open select Mondays
10 AM – 5 PM:
Presidents Day
Labor Day